Dorthe Andersen became a doctor from Aarhus University and later specialized in gynaecology and obstetrics from Skejby University Hospital. As part of her training as a specialist in infertility, she worked at the Herning Central Hospital, Holstebro Hospital and most recently at Skejby University Hospital.



  Malene Kloster specialized in Gynaecology and Obstetrics from Odense University Hospital in 2013 and has worked at the Fertility Clinic, Odense University Hospital for two years before she joined IVF-SYD in September 2015.




Steen B. Laursen is a trained cell scientist from Odense University in 1989 and was awarded PhD in medicine from Aarhus University in 1998. He has 15 years' experience in infertility treatment at Odense University Hospital as well as in private practice.

He has also been engaged in stem cell research at Odense University Hospital and Copenhagen University Hospital.





Heidi Andersen  
 Tina Jensen  
Lone Flensted  


Laboratory Technicians (B.Sci.)

Lone Henriksen  
Heidi Pasfall  
Lene Hegerlund  
Peter Givskov  



Heidi Reis  


Service Assistant


Marianne Johannessen  


 Lotte Degn  

Hjemmesiden anvender cookies til statistik, denne information deles med tredjepart. Læs mere omkring cookies under Privatlivs- og cookiepolitik.Jeg tillader cookiesOK

EU Cookie Directive Plugin Information